Site

Search results

  1. Christie Welch

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/christie-welch

    45661 740-289-2071 234 740-289-4591 welch.183@osu.edu   Christie currently serves as farmers' ...

  2. Melissa Carter

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/melissa-carter

    222 740-289-4591 carter.1094@osu.edu Melissa has been an employee of the Ohio State University South ...

  3. Student Celebration

    https://fst.osu.edu/home/slides/student-celebration

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/2020-cfaes-celebration-students_blank Image Slide Gray Marquee ...

  4. Hanping Wang, PhD

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/hanping-wang-phd

    Shyville Road, Piketon, OH 45661 740-289-2071 125 740-289-4591 wang.900@osu.edu   Research Interests: ... H.P. Wang, H.Yao, G.K. Wallat, L.G. Tiu, and Q.Y. Wang. 2010. A first genetic linkage map of bluegill ...

  5. Future Graduate Students

    https://fst.osu.edu/future-students/prospective-graduate-students

    OSU has the only approved Food Science program in Ohio, an approval process performed by the ... the opportunity to have a graduate minor. Information about a graduate minor can be found on our ... advisors. How to apply To apply, fill out the on-line application form at  OSU Graduate Admissions  and have ...

  6. Internal Use

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/internal-use

    contacts-  Kyle Bennett at faeshrservicecenter@osu.edu. Payroll and timekeeping. Eric Hamilton at ... hamilton.536@osu.edu. HR functions for faculty, staff, post-docs, and visiting scholars as well as HR functions for ...

  7. Small Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/small-business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst-  bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes-  ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley-  smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter-  carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  coleman.1002@osu.edu Jennifer Dunn-  ...

  8. Interdisciplinary Colloquium in Food Safety

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-7727

    from OSU faculty and invited external experts from industry, academia and government. The course is ...

  9. Hemp

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/horticulture/other-specialties/hemp

          Learn more about growing hemp: https://go.osu ... .edu/hempoverviewmar30 http://go.osu.edu/hemptrialsmar30 http://go.osu.edu/hempplasticulturemar30 http://go.osu ... .edu/hemptestingapril9 https://agnr.osu.edu/sites/agnr/files/imce/pdfs/events/HempTestingApril9.pdf http://go.osu ...

  10. Dr. Kara Morgan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-kara-morgan

    Dr. Kara Morgan Research Scientist morgan.1353@osu.edu 227C Parker Food Science and Technology ...

Pages