Site

Search results

  1. Hong Yao

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/hong-yao

    740-289-4591 yao.63@osu.edu Aquaculture ...

  2. Thom Harker

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/thom-harker

    harker.7@osu.edu Horticulture Soil and Bioenergy ...

  3. Paul O'Bryant

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/paul-obryant

    740-289-2071 158 740-289-4591 obryant.4@osu.edu Aquaculture ...

  4. Wayne Lewis

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/wayne-lewis

    Wayne Lewis Farm Manager 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, OH 45661 740-289-2071 135 lewis.34@osu ...

  5. Rafiq Islam, PhD

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/rafiq-islam-phd

    740-289-2071 147 islam.27@osu.edu Soil and Bioenergy ...

  6. Patrick Dengel

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/patrick-dengel

    221 740-289-4591 dengel.3@osu.edu Patrick is a Business Development Specialist that focuses on Gallia ...

  7. Duane Rigsby

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/duane-rigsby

    740-289-4591 rigsby.11@osu.edu 2010 Distinguished Staff Award Winner When others are ready to throw their ... original employee when the OSU South Centers opened in Piketon in 1991, Rigsby has the day-to-day duties of ... serves through its OSU Endeavor Center. Rigsby’s expertise, which includes solving practically any issue ...

  8. Christie Welch

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/christie-welch

    45661 740-289-2071 234 740-289-4591 welch.183@osu.edu   Christie currently serves as farmers' ...

  9. Melissa Carter

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/melissa-carter

    222 740-289-4591 carter.1094@osu.edu Melissa has been an employee of the Ohio State University South ...

  10. Hanping Wang, PhD

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/hanping-wang-phd

    Shyville Road, Piketon, OH 45661 740-289-2071 125 740-289-4591 wang.900@osu.edu   Research Interests: ... H.P. Wang, H.Yao, G.K. Wallat, L.G. Tiu, and Q.Y. Wang. 2010. A first genetic linkage map of bluegill ...

Pages