Site

Search results

  1. Ajay Shah

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ajay-shah

    Ajay Shah Associate Professor No works available. shah.971@osu.edu 330-263-3858 110 FABE 1680 ... systems throughout their Lab: BioSystems Analysis Lab Lab Webpage:   https://bsal.osu.edu   ...

  2. Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-luis-rodriguez-saona

    Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona Professor No works available. rodriguez-saona.1@osu.edu 614-292-3339 325 ... as portable, hand-held, and micro- devices. OSU now has the first hand-held IR device for food ...

  3. Jordan Maxwell

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/jordan-maxwell

    Jordan Maxwell Research Assistant 740-289-2071 124 740-289-4591 maxwell.411@osu.edu ABC-2 Soil and ...

  4. Larry C. Brown

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/larry-c-brown

    Larry C. Brown Professor No works available. brown.59@osu.edu 614-292-3826 214 Agricultural ...

  5. New OSHA obligations for a post-COVID 19 world

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/spring-2020/new-osha-obligations-for-post-covid-19-world

    about workplace exposures. The guidance also lets employers know what they can expect in terms of agency ...

  6. Hannah Scott

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/hannah-scott

    45661 740-289-2071 227 scott.1220@osu.edu Hannah Scott is the program manager of the Ohio Cooperative ... Development Center at the OSU South Centers. She began working with OCDC in January 2015. Hannah was raised in ...

  7. Kelly OBryant

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/kelly-obryant

    obryant.6@osu.edu SBDC Export Assistance Business ...

  8. Sarah Swanson

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/sarah-strausbaugh

    740-289-4591 swanson.345@osu.edu Administration Aquaculture Soil and Bioenergy ...

  9. Brad Bergefurd

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/brad-bergefurd

    bergefurd.1@osu.edu High Tunnels Hops Ornamental Corn Other Fruits Other Vegetables PawPaws Pickling Cucumbers ...

  10. 2020 CFAES & FABE Distinguished Seniors

    https://fabe.osu.edu/home/slides/2020-cfaes-fabe-distinguished-seniors

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/2020-cfaes-and-fabe-distinguished-senior-award-recipients_self Image ...

Pages