Site

Search results

  1. Coffee with the Master Gardeners: Gardening for Butterflies

    https://miami.osu.edu/events/coffee-master-gardeners-canceled

    Click here for registration. See flyer here. ...

  2. Peggy Cebelak

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/people/peggy-cebelak

    Program Assistant, EFNEP Youth cebelak.1@osu.edu Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program ...

  3. Coffee with the Master Gardeners Series

    https://miami.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/coffee-master-gardeners-series

    bennett.709@osu.edu to register and for more information.  Beginning March 19, in response to The Ohio State ...

  4. Strengthing: Hamilton County 4-H 3-18-20

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/strengthing-hamilton-county-4-h-3-18-20

    risk to our employees or clientele the OSU Extension offices will be closed to the public until further ... Extension staff member as you normally would. OSU Extension is deeply committed to the health and well-being ... staff directly. You can find contact information for each staff member at: hamilton.osu.edu/about ...

  5. Projects

    https://miami.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/projects

    offer? The Extension Office now has binders featuring each of our 4-H projects. They are grouped by ... out a binder and take a look at what 4-H has to offer! Parents- if you're wondering about all of ...

  6. Office Closed Until Further Notice beginning March 19, 2020

    https://miami.osu.edu/news/office-closed-until-further-notice-beginning-march-19-2020

    not have access, please email us. Be sure to check out our Facebook page at "OSU Extension Miami ... Beginning March 19, 2020, the Miami County Extension office will be closed until further notice. ...

  7. Small Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/small-business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst-  bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes-  ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley-  smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter-  carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  coleman.1002@osu.edu Jennifer Dunn-  ...

  8. Project Commitment Forms

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/hamilton-county-fair/project-commitment-forms

    Project Committment Forms Due May 8, 2020 The online forms will help us in 3 ways: 1.  They will keep everyone safe during this strange time.  (No papers changing hands) 2.  They save volunteers hours of data entry time. 3.  It is the environmentally frie ...

  9. Tales with Tony- Compost Lesson 1

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/tales-tony-compost-lesson-1

    On this week's "Tales with Tony" we read Garden Wigglers and learn about ... vermicomposting. For the coordinating lesson plans visit:  https://osu.box.com/v/CompostLessonGuide An outline of ... Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development   Science Standards: K.LS.1: Living things have specific ...

  10. Joe Boggs

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/people/joe-boggs

    Commercial Horticulture boggs.47@osu.edu 513-946-8989 Hamilton County ...

Pages