Site

Search results

  1. Allison LeMinh

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/allison-leminh

    Allison LeMinh leminh.2@osu.edu 320B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  2. Devin LaPolt

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/devin-lapolt

    Devin LaPolt lapolt.2@osu.edu 220F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

  3. Jessica Laemont

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jessica-laemont

    Jessica Laemont laemont.1@osu.edu 240I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  4. Ronald Melendrez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ronald-melendrez

    Ronald Melendrez melendrezalvarez.1@osu.edu 266D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  5. Zengqiao Yang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zengqiao-yang

    Zengqiao Yang yang.6098@osu.edu 240D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  6. Claire Lee

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/claire-lee

    Claire Lee lee.9886@osu.edu 330D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

  7. Ishveen Kaur

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ishveen-kaur

    Ishveen Kaur kaur.278@osu.edu 340B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

  8. Jennifer Jordan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jennifer-jordan

    Jennifer Jordan jordan.1286@osu.edu 240G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  9. Zijie Feng

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zijie-feng

    Zijie Feng feng.1264@osu.edu 340D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

  10. Xinyue Fan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/xinyue-fan

    Xinyue Fan fan.1079@osu.edu 340I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

Pages