Site

Search results

  1. Kassie Kurzhals

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/kassie-kurzhals

    Kassie Kurzhals Agribusiness and Applied Economics Academic Advisor kurzhals.7@osu ...

  2. Microeconomic Theory IB

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/econ-8712-0

    ECON 8712 Continuation and extension of Microeconomic Theory 1A to study competitive general ...

  3. Crossroads

    https://aede.osu.edu/research/osu-farm-management/2018-farm-bill/county-meetings/crossroads

                                                  Wayne County OSU Extension at 330-264-8722 December 12, 2019- 2:00 pm; USDA Stark County; 2650 ... County FSA at 330-262-1911 or                                            OSU Extension at 330-264-8722 ... at 330-262-1911 or                                            OSU Extension at 330-264-8722  ...

  4. Internships for Academic Credit

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/careers/current-students/internships-for-academic-credit

    Internship Coordinator's signature/e-mail approval to Chelsea Ratell (Ratell.2@osu.edu). All students  ... Department Internship Coordinators: Agribusiness and Applied Economics- Anna Parkman, parkman.6@osu ... .edu Agricultural Communication- Emily Wickham, wickham.24@osu.edu Agricultural Education- Dr. Caryn Filson, ...

  5. Angel Bowling

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/angel-bowling

    Angel Bowling Receptionist 100 Agricultural Administration (614) 292-6891 bowling.216@osu.edu ...

  6. 2018 Farm Bill

    https://aede.osu.edu/research/osu-farm-management/2018-farm-bill

    Welcome to OSU Farm Bill Decision Central   The Enrollment Deadline for the 2019 Program Year and ... Information: Ben Brown 235 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road Columbus, Ohio 43210  brown.6888@osu ... .edu 660-492-7574 Mary Griffith- griffith.483@osu.edu; 740-852-0975 Christopher Zoller- zoller.1@osu ...

  7. Adam Frumkin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/adam-frumkin

    Adam Frumkin Lecturer frumkin.1@osu.edu ...

  8. Denise Kestner

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/denise-kestner

    Denise Kestner Lecturer kestner.8@osu.edu 614-774-0106 ...

  9. Scott Holley

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/scott-holley

    Scott Holley Lecturer holley.18@osu.edu 614-292-4429 ...

  10. Beth Harper Gray

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/beth-harper-gray

    Beth Harper Gray Lecturer gray.1312@osu.edu 567-242-7147 ...

Pages