Site

Search results

  1. Ohio Farm Incomes Forecast to Rise—Again

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/ohio-farm-incomes-forecast-rise%E2%80%94again

    information about the Nov. 12 Agricultural Policy and Outlook Conference and to register, visit  ... go.osu.edu/outlookconference. FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT:  Alayna DeMartini demartini.3@osu.edu 614-292-9833 SOURCE(S):  Ani ... Katchova katchova.1@osu.edu 614-292-6229 Farm Income ...

  2. Ben Brown

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ben-brown

    brown.6888@osu.edu 614-688-8686 235 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road Columbus, Ohio 43210 MS Agriculture and Applied ... Research and Extension system and the College of Agriculture to advance policy initiatives that benefited ... university students and extension patrons as well as involvement with the National Bio and Agro-Defense ...

  3. Yongyang Cai

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/yongyang-cai

    Yongyang Cai Associate Professor cai.619@osu.edu https://sites.google.com/site/yycai01/ ... projects funded by the National Science Foundation and USDA-NIFA. Prior to joining OSU, Cai was a Senior ...

  4. Jian Xiao

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jian-xiao

    Jian Xiao MS Student xiao.602@osu.edu ...

  5. H. Allen Klaiber

    https://aede.osu.edu/programs/h-allen-klaiber-0/home

    H. Allen Klaiber Professor and Graduate Studies Chair klaiber.16@osu.edu 614-247-4914 Office: 333 ... theory to develop hypotheses about what can be learned from individual choices occurring over space and ...

  6. Ms. Mary E. Roberts

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ms-mary-e-roberts

    Ms. Mary E. Roberts Fiscal Associate roberts.299@osu.edu 614-688-3231 250R Ag Admin Building 2120 ...

  7. Ana Crespo

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ana-crespo

    Ana Crespo Fiscal Officer crespo.2@osu.edu 614-292-3115 250S Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road ...

  8. Zoë Plakias

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/zo%C3%AB-plakias

    Zoë Plakias Assistant Professor plakias.2@osu.edu 614-292-6899 323 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe ...

  9. Ohio State Students Successful at National Critique And Contest

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/ohio-state-students-successful-national-critique-and-contest

    Agricultural and Natural Resources Laboratory to educate Ohio State students, faculty and staff about the ... journalism so they can spread the word about agriculture. To learn more about the agricultural communication ... major, visit acel.osu.edu or call 614-247-6358. FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Contact: Emily Wickham (614) ...

  10. Frequently Asked Questions

    https://aede.osu.edu/research/osu-farm-management/2018-farm-bill/frequently-asked-questions

    attention for market forecasts will help make decisions a little easier for producers. Articles about market ... forecasts are made available on the OSU Farm Management Page ... https://aede.osu.edu/research/osu-farm-management Crop Insurance What changes were made to crop insurance?  Answer: There were few changes in Title ...

Pages