Site

Search results

  1. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu 240C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  2. Brianda Gonzalez Orozco

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/brianda-gonzalez-orozco

    Brianda Gonzalez Orozco gonzalezorozco.1@osu.edu 140A-B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Valente ...

  3. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu 330A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  4. Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/silvette-ruiz-ramirez

    Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez ruiz-ramirez.1@osu.edu 266E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  5. Zhen Qin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zhen-qin-0

    Zhen Qin qin.400@osu.edu 240N Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. S.T. ...

  6. Willow Chan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/willow-chan

    Willow Chan chan.882@osu.edu 240A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

  7. Native American and Indigenous Virtual Welcome Event

    https://equityandinclusion.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/native-american-and-indigenous-virtual-welcome-event

    Join the OSU Native American and Indigenous community for a virtual welcome back event during ... Welcome Week! This is an opportunity to meet new and incoming students as well as learn more about ... contact Melissa Beard Jacob at  jacob.197@osu.edu. Requests made two weeks in advance will generally allow ...

  8. Weekly 4-H Updates

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/county-4-h-calendar/weekly-4-h-updates

    To read the latest updates for Coshocton County 4-H, click the date below.  September 18, 2020 September 11, 2020 September 4, 2020 August 28, 2020 August 21, 2020 August 14, 2020 August 7, 2020 July 31, 2020 July 23, 2020 July 17, 2020 July 9, 2020 July ...

  9. LGBTQ Student Welcome Mix and Mingle (Virtual)

    https://equityandinclusion.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/lgbtq-student-welcome-mix-and-mingle-virtual

    first year, transfer, and returning students! Here you will have the chance to learn about the LGBTQ+ ... including individuals with disabilities, to engage fully. To ask questions about accessibility or request ... accommodations, please contact Jeff Perkins at 614-688-8449 or  perkins.589@osu.edu. At least two weeks' ...

  10. Cultivating Your Network of Mentors, Sponsors & Collaborators Webinar

    https://equityandinclusion.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/cultivating-your-network-mentors-sponsors-collaborators-webinar

    join us for a webinar that will help you: Map your current mentoring network Identify your unmet needs ...

Pages