Site

Search results

  1. Jessica Laemont

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jessica-laemont

    Jessica Laemont laemont.1@osu.edu 240I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  2. Ronald Melendrez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ronald-melendrez

    Ronald Melendrez melendrezalvarez.1@osu.edu 266D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  3. Zengqiao Yang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zengqiao-yang

    Zengqiao Yang yang.6098@osu.edu 240D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  4. Claire Lee

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/claire-lee

    Claire Lee lee.9886@osu.edu 330D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

  5. Ishveen Kaur

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ishveen-kaur

    Ishveen Kaur kaur.278@osu.edu 340B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

  6. Jennifer Jordan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jennifer-jordan

    Jennifer Jordan jordan.1286@osu.edu 240G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  7. Zijie Feng

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zijie-feng

    Zijie Feng feng.1264@osu.edu 340D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

  8. Xinyue Fan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/xinyue-fan

    Xinyue Fan fan.1079@osu.edu 340I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

  9. Jeffrey Eiseman

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jeffrey-eiseman

    Jeffrey Eiseman eiseman.14@osu.edu 230H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  10. Daniel Do

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-do

    Daniel Do do.226@osu.edu 240B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

Pages