Site

Search results

  1. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu 048H Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  2. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu 240C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  3. Brianda Gonzalez Orozco

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/brianda-gonzalez-orozco

    Brianda Gonzalez Orozco gonzalezorozco.1@osu.edu 140A-B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Valente ...

  4. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu 330A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  5. Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/silvette-ruiz-ramirez

    Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez ruiz-ramirez.1@osu.edu 266E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  6. Zhen Qin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zhen-qin-0

    Zhen Qin qin.400@osu.edu 240N Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. S.T. ...

  7. Willow Chan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/willow-chan

    Willow Chan chan.882@osu.edu 240A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

  8. Tony Talks to Teachers: Abby Strietmann

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/tony-talks-teacher-abby-strietmann

    Here!   Cincinnati Public Schools OSU Extension 4-H FFA ... Equity, accountability and compost! Join Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development, Tony Staubach ...

  9. Preparing Your Garden for Winter

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/events/preparing-your-garden-winter

    Gardener Until OSU Extension Mahoning County can resume face-to-face programming, our events and classes ...

  10. Student Council Feedback

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/campus-life/cfaes-student-council/feedback

    Use the form to submit comments or feedback, contact information is optional if you would like to remain anonymous.  Name (optional) Email Address (optional) Feedback * CAPTCHA This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent au ...

Pages