Site

Search results

  1. Internships for Academic Credit

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/careers/current-students/internships-for-academic-credit

    Internship Coordinator's signature/e-mail approval to Chelsea Ratell (Ratell.2@osu.edu). All students  ... Department Internship Coordinators: Agribusiness and Applied Economics- Anna Parkman, parkman.6@osu ... .edu Agricultural Communication- Emily Wickham, wickham.24@osu.edu Agricultural Education- Dr. Caryn Filson, ...

  2. Ryan Vonderhaar

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/ryan-vonderhaar

    Program: Education Abroad (614) 292-1884 vonderhaar.15@osu.edu Harmony Adaptability Developer Deliberative ... eyes to how similar people really are. The problems we face, the things we care about and the way we ...

  3. CFAES and General Assignment Space Reservation Request Form

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/academics/teaching-learning-and-assessment/event-space-reservations/reservation-request-form

    employed CFAES faculty or staff event advisor/coordinator/sponsor. You will provide their OSU Name.# on the ... Reservation Request Form is not completed correctly, we will reach out from CFAES_spacerequest@osu.edu. Once ... CFAES_spacerequest@osu.edu. For Reservation Requests for the Agricultural Administration Building Auditorium (AA0043) CLICK ...

  4. Master Schedule of Course Offerings

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/academics/teaching-learning-and-assessment/schedule-course-offerings

    about your schedule. Instructors: please contact your unit Unit Scheduling Coordinator (listed below) ... with questions about your class offering days, times or location. Unit Scheduling Coordinators: please ...

  5. December 2019

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/newsletter/ag-safety-stat/december-2019

    Ag Safety S.T.A.T. – Safe Tactics for Ag Today  is an electronic newsletter prepared by the OSU ... Extension Agricultural Safety & Health Office. The goal is to provide seasonal safety news and ... or program ideas that you would like to share, please contact Dee Jepsen at  jepsen.4@osu.edu ...

  6. Farmers' Markets

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/farmers-markets

    Farmers' Markets The Growing! Ohio Farmers' Markets program at the OSU South Centers is ... Facebook: http://facebook.com/ohiofarmersmarkets     Map of Ohio Farmers Markets: ... go.osu.edu/ohiofarmersmarkets   ...

  7. Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst- bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes- ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley- smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter- carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Kara Willis-  willis.662@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  ...

  8. Animal Sciences

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/money-matters/scholarships/departmental-scholarships/animal-sciences

    to students who are on the OSU Intercollegiate Livestock Judging Team. The selected students must ...

  9. PawPaws

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/horticulture/fruits/pawpaws

    recorded relative to standard varieties and growing practices at the OSU South Centers research farm and on ... Food Examiner) Nutritional Information from Kentucky State University Cooperative Extension Program ...

  10. Small Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/small-business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst-  bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes-  ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley-  smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter-  carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Kara Willis-  willis.662@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  ...

Pages