Site

Search results

  1. Autumn Converse

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/autumn-converse

    Autumn Converse Graduate Student converse.42@osu.edu OSU Extension Ottawa County BS, The Ohio ...

  2. Lydia Flores

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-flores

    Lydia Flores Graduate Student flores.191@osu.edu OSU Extension Morgan County BS, The Ohio State ...

  3. Alisha Barton

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/alisha-barton

    Alisha Barton Graduate Student barton.345@osu.edu OSU Extension Miami County BS, Southern Utah ...

  4. Jennifer Eggleton

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jennifer-eggleton

    Jennifer Eggleton Graduate Student eggleton.27@osu.edu OSU Extension Greene County BS, Ohio ...

  5. Anna Gerten

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/anna-gerten

    Anna Gerten Graduate Student gerten.12@osu.edu OSU Extension Putnam County BS, The Ohio State ...

  6. Andrew Holden

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-holden-0

    Andrew Holden Graduate Student holden.155@osu.edu OSU Extension Ashtabula County BS, The Ohio ...

  7. Two Minutes with Tony: A Peaceful Fire

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/two-minutes-tony-peaceful-fire

    life, as part of theirs, is remembered as gift. OSU Extension Hamilton County Tony Staubach Two Minutes ... As a child I participated in a theatrical production about fire. The production has three ... the next few weeks I don’t have to worry about taxes, insurance, gas, water or electric bills. It’s ...

  8. Amy Sword

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/amy-sword

    Amy Sword Graduate Student sword.34@osu.edu BBA, University of Toledo, Marketing Community and ... Extension Education Dr. Jeff King, PhD ...

  9. Molly Michael

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/molly-michael

    Molly Michael Graduate Student michael.268@osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, Animal Science ... Community and Extension Education Dr. Scott Scheer ...

  10. ODA and OSU Extension Kick Off Ohio Victory Gardens Program

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/oda-and-osu-extension-kick-ohio-victory-gardens-program

    serving to boost morale and patriotism. ODA and OSU Extension are reviving the effort and once again ... No problem! Victory Garden seeds are available through six OSU Extension offices. Seed pick-up times ... Ohio Department of Agriculture (ODA) and Ohio State University Extension as we encourage Ohioans to ...

Pages