Site

Search results

  1. East Ohio Women In Agriculture Conference

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/east-ohio-women-agriculture-conference-3

    business. For more information, please contact: Heather Neikirk/ neikirk.2@osu.edu /234-348-6145; Kate ... Shumaker/ shumaker.68@osu.edu /330-674-3015 ...

  2. East Ohio Women In Agriculture Conference

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/east-ohio-women-agriculture-conference-2

    business. For more information, please contact: Heather Neikirk/ neikirk.2@osu.edu /234-348-6145; Kate ... Shumaker/ shumaker.68@osu.edu /330-674-3015 ...

  3. East Ohio Women In Agriculture Conference

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/east-ohio-women-agriculture-conference-1

    business. For more information, please contact: Heather Neikirk/ neikirk.2@osu.edu /234-348-6145; Kate ... Shumaker/ shumaker.68@osu.edu /330-674-3015 ...

  4. Getting Started With IP and Non-GMO Crop Production

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/getting-started-ip-and-non-gmo-crop-production

    be earned  For more information please contact: Will Hamman.41@osu.edu or Curtis Young.2@osu.edu ...

  5. Scheduling Appointments and Visits

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4383

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/appointments-events-visits_blank Image Slide Gray Marquee ...

  6. Become a CFAES Peer Mentor!

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/home/slides/become-cfaes-peer-mentor

    Become a leader. Become a CFAES Peer Mentor. Applications due January 15. https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/campus-life/peer-mentors_blank Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  7. Timber Rattlesnake Ecology and Conservation in Ohio

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/timber-rattlesnake-ecology-and-conservation-ohio

    2.0 hrs category 1 For more information please contact: Kathy Smith.81@osu.edu  Marne ... Titchenell.4@osu.edu ...

  8. East Ohio Women In Agriculture Conference

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/east-ohio-women-agriculture-conference-0

    neikirk.2@osu.edu /234-348-6145; Kate Shumaker/ shumaker.68@osu.edu /330-674-3015 ...

  9. Getting Started with Specialty Small Grains

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/getting-started-specialty-small-grains

    CCA credits can be earned  For more information please contact: Mary Griffith.483@osu.edu or Eric ... Richer.5@osu.edu ...

  10. Getting Started With Seed Production

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/getting-started-seed-production

    For more information please contact: Curtis Young.2@osu.edu or Will Hamman.41@osu.edu ...

Pages