Site

Search results

  1. Youth Board

    https://gallia.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/gallia-county-fair/youth-board

    Andrew, I'm sure they would love to talk to you about this opportunity. Hi Gallia County 4H Members ... 4H advisors to help us. Please think about your members, which members will gain valuable skills from ...

  2. Mary L. Buehler

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4408

    Ohio, Mary Buehler was apprehensive about enrolling at the Columbus campus. Her concerns quickly ... she gained experience in navigating an office environment, learned about the influence of culture in ... a company, and developed her skillset in project management. The internship experiences brought about ...

  3. Kelly Royalty, M.Ed

    https://clermont.osu.edu/people/kelly-royalty-med

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development royalty.9@osu.edu 513-732-7070 ...

  4. Pam Clark

    https://clermont.osu.edu/people/pamclark

    Office Associate clark.2652@osu.edu 513-732-7070 ...

  5. Gigi Neal, M.Ed

    https://clermont.osu.edu/people/gigi-neal-med

    Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources neal.331@osu.edu 513-732-7070 ...

  6. Tracy Winters

    https://gallia.osu.edu/people/tracy-winters

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development winters.5@osu.edu Gallia County 740-446-7007 ...

  7. Academics

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/academics

    learn more about our undergraduate level courses! ...

  8. Jeffrey Moore

    https://gallia.osu.edu/people/jeffrey-moore

    Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources moore.3036@osu.edu Gallia County 740-446-7007 ...

  9. Patricia Gail Green

    https://gallia.osu.edu/people/patricia-gail-green

    Office Associate green.84@osu.edu Administration 111 Jackson Pike,Suite 1572, Gallipolis OH 45631 ...

  10. Megan L. Gregg

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4402

    and her teammates performed extensive research to develop a shelf-stable, bite-sized cake with ... Intern. Here she enjoyed being on a small team and learning more about how R&D intersects with ... she informed members about the different product development competitions offered that year and ...

Pages