Site

Search results

  1. Siou-Luan He

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/siou-luan-he-0

    Siou-Luan He Post Doctoral Researcher he.1867@osu.edu ...

  2. Vivienne Patlovich

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/vivienne-patlovich

    Vivienne Patlovich Office Manager patlovich.1@osu.edu 614-292-2001 202 Kottman Hall ...

  3. Madeline Horvat

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/madeline-horvat

    Madeline Horvat MS (Kubota) Horvat.27@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  4. John Carlos Ignacio

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-carlos-ignacio

    John Carlos Ignacio PhD (Sneller) ignacio.8@osu.edu 205 Williams Hall Dr. Clay Sneller ...

  5. Brandon Wheeler

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/brandon-wheeler-0

    Brandon Wheeler Research Associate 2 wheeler.1112@osu.edu 330-263-3899 217 Williams Hall ...

  6. Fabiano Colet

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/fabiano-colet

    Fabiano Colet MS (Lindsey, L.) colet.1@osu.edu 300 Kottman Hall ...

  7. Layne Connolly

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/layne-connolly

    Layne Connolly Research Assistant 2-B/H connolly.85@osu.edu 330-321-3765 310A Kottman Hall ...

  8. HCS Spring Seminar Series

    https://hcs.osu.edu/events/hcs-spring-seminar-series-20

    redinbaugh.2@osu.edu (330) 263-3965 ...

  9. Maria Smith

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/maria-smith

    Maria Smith Viticulture Outreach Specialist smith.12720@osu.edu https://go.osu ...

  10. Bo Li

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/bo-li

    Bo Li Post Doctoral Researcher li.10917@osu.edu ...

Pages