Site

Search results

  1. Abbey McMaster

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/abbey-mcmaster

    mcmaster.53@osu.edu ...

  2. Purchasing Guidelines Through COVID

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/august-19-2020/purchasing-guidelines-through-covid

    Submitted by Desiree Lutsch, lutsch.11@osu.edu ...

  3. Melanie Medina

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/melanie-medina

    Melanie Medina University Fellow (Benitez) medina.150@buckeyelink.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster ...

  4. Yesenia Velez-Negron

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/yesenia-velez-negron

    Yesenia Velez-Negron CFAES Diversity Associate (Jacobs lab) velez-negron.2@buckeyemail.osu ...

  5. Brian Pace

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/brian-pace

    Brian Pace Lecturer pace.115@osu.edu Online Autumn 2020- teaching PLNTPTH 3920- Psychedelic ...

  6. CFAES Wooster Staff Council seeks members

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/august-12-2020/cfaes-wooster-staff-council-seeks-members

    Submitted by Zac Burkey, burkey.56@osu.edu The CFAES Wooster Campus Staff Council (WCSC) is ... profiles and all the information about the roles within the WCSC. On the second page you will find the ... questions, please feel free to reach out to me at  huling.14@osu.edu  or 330-263-5501.    ...

  7. August 26, 2020

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/august-26-2020

    ...

  8. A student’s network is one of their most important job search strategies

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/august-12-2020/students-network-is-one-their-most-important-job-search

    Submitted by Denise Rotavera-Krain, rotavera-krain.1@osu.edu Now more than ever, a student’s ... to attend Build a network of contacts to reach out to for internships and jobs  Learn about employers ... and various positions in your field  Learn about jobs and internship availabilities  Interview for ...

  9. College Success: Study Strategies

    https://ati.osu.edu/events/college-success-study-strategies

    Hint:  It is not a last-minute cram session.  Please use your OSU email address when signing up. Monday ...

  10. College Success: Study Strategies

    https://ati.osu.edu/events/college-success-study-strategies-0

    Hint:  It is not a last-minute cram session.  Please use your OSU email address when signing up. Tuesday ...

Pages