Site

Search results

  1. All 2020 News

    https://senr.osu.edu/about-us/news/all-2020-news

    a renewed focus on systemic racism is too late  (Kerry Ard) OSU, Wayne County collaborating on value-added ...

  2. Open Pond Clinic via Zoom

    https://senr.osu.edu/extensionoutreach/ponds-fisheries-aquatics/open-pond-clinic-zoom

    responses from Eugene Braig, aquatic ecosystems specialist with Ohio State University Extension in the ... https://osu.zoom.us/j/93316967686.   There is a “waiting room” associated with the meeting “space,” so Eugene can address your ... Join the Zoom Open Pond Clinic    https://osu.zoom.us/j/93316967686 Please contact Eugene Braig ...

  3. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  4. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  5. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  6. ServSafe™ Level 2 Food Safety Manager Training and Certification

    https://fulton.osu.edu/news/servsafe%E2%84%A2-level-2-food-safety-manager-training-and-certification

    being offered by OSU Extension, Fulton County at the OSU Extension office 8770 State Route 108, Wauseon ... Ohio State University Extension Food Safety Manager class brings the most up-to-date real-world ... Extension in-person programming is cancelled through July 6, which includes Level 2 ServSafe on June 24-25. ...

  7. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  8. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  9. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

  10. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

Pages