Site

Search results

  1. Chris Smalley

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/chris-smalley

    228 740-289-4591 smalley.26@osu.edu Chris Smalley is a Certified Business Advisor at The Ohio State ... University (OSU) South Centers Business Development Network.  Chris’s main counties are Highland, Jackson, ... Lawrence, Ross and Vinton Counties.     Chris has been with the OSU South Centers Business Development ...

  2. Continuing Education for OCVN's

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/training-opportunities-experience-and-credit-hours

    https://osu.zoom.us/rec/share/ptREBO_N8iBOSbfJyR3tA54jHIq8T6a8gXRNq6ILz0qCSuBlrXJoKtGFwXws8-st About eBird:  https://ebird.org/about eBird Essentials (free online course):  ... https://osu.zoom.us/rec/share/zul0AZu37mhJbY3j1kvTdqEiIq_hX6a80SlIqaVbyE71MYuK7OXYiCSop9eA6R7c Evaluation for Session 2 Building Curious Kids ... https://osu.az1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_3eHFVhXWCHPqQ2p Resources: Leading Nature Walks: 5 Keys to Success    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NI_k_cTmgMs ...

  3. Charissa E Gardner

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/charissa-e-gardner

    740-289-4591 gardner.1148@osu.edu Education:   Charissa is a graduate from Peebles High School.  She obtained ... her Bachelors Degree in Arts and English Humanities from Shawnee State University.  OSU South Center ... previous years, Gardner also served as the OSU South Centers Campus Campaign Ambassador from 2014 through ...

  4. Extension/Outreach

    https://entomology.osu.edu/extension-outreach

    Ohio State University Extension  brings the knowledge of the university directly to you. Our ... Extension specialists and program staff fulfill the land-grant mission of  The Ohio State University  by ... interpreting knowledge and research developed by Extension and other faculty and staff at the  Ohio ...

  5. Ryan Slaughter

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/ryan-slaughter

    740-289-4591 slaughter.71@osu.edu Horticulture ...

  6. Tom Worley, PhD

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/tom-worley-phd

    worley.36@osu.edu Administration ...

  7. Beth Rigsby

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/beth-rigsby

    740-289-4591 rigsby.22@osu.edu Administration ...

  8. Jennifer Dunn

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/jennifer-dunn

    740-289-1578 dunn.595@osu.edu Administration Business ...

  9. Marsha Amlin

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/marsha-amlin

    740-289-4591 amlin.1@osu.edu Administration ...

  10. Joy Bauman

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/joy-bauman

    bauman.67@osu.edu Administration Business ...

Pages