Site

Search results

  1. Camp Counselor Training- Cancelled

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/camp-counselor-training-8

    ...

  2. Camp Counselor Training- Cancelled

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/camp-counselor-training-7

    ...

  3. Camp Counselor Training- Cancelled

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/camp-counselor-training-6

    ...

  4. COVID-19 Webinars and Resources

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/direct-marketing/covid-19-webinars-and-resources

    will be affected in the 2020 growing season. Members of the OSU Direct Marketing team and other ... webinars at go.osu.edu/agmadness. Please contact Christie Welch at welch.183@osu.edu with any questions.  ...

  5. Matthew Romanko

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/matthew-romanko

    Matthew Romanko Extension Associate Water Quality Putnam County romanko.7@osu.edu ...

  6. Jordan Beck

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/jordan-beck

    Jordan Beck Extension Associate Water Quality Fulton County beck.320@osu.edu ...

  7. Boden Fisher

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/boden-fisher

    Boden Fisher Extension Associate Water Quality Putnam County fisher.1466@osu.edu ...

  8. Rachel Cochran

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/rachel-cochran

    Rachel Cochran Extension Associate Water Quality Paulding County cochran.474@osu.edu ...

  9. Time to stock up on nozzles is now! But, do you know which ones to buy?

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2020-10/time-stock-nozzles-now-do-you-know-which-ones-buy

    Extension publication FABE-525 (http://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/fabe-525). After wind speed and other ... Ohio State University Extension Publication, entitled “Selecting the Best Nozzle for the Job”. In this ... http://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/fabe-528 Which nozzle type is best your situation? Each nozzle type is designed for a specific type of ...

  10. James Jasinski

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/james-jasinski

    James Jasinski Professor Integrated Pest Management Champaign County jasinski.4@osu.edu ...

Pages