Site

Search results

  1. Holiday

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/events/holiday-51

    The Ohio State University and all OSU Extension offices are closed. ...

  2. Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst- bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes- ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley- smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter- carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Kara Willis-  willis.662@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  ...

  3. PawPaws

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/horticulture/fruits/pawpaws

    recorded relative to standard varieties and growing practices at the OSU South Centers research farm and on ... Food Examiner) Nutritional Information from Kentucky State University Cooperative Extension Program ...

  4. Small Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/small-business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst-  bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes-  ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley-  smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter-  carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Kara Willis-  willis.662@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  ...

  5. Foodpreneur School

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/foodpreneur-school-0

    The CFAES Center for Cooperatives, OSU Extension Direct Food & Agricultural Marketing Team, ... are also available. Questions about Foodpreneur School? Reach out to the CFAES Center for Cooperatives ... at  osucooperatives@osu.edu  or 740-289-2071 ext. 132. ...

  6. Anna Adams

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/anna-adams

    adams.2061@osu.edu Administration Horticulture Marketing ...

  7. Information all Advisors will need to know to get your clubs up and running in 2020

    https://gallia.osu.edu/news/information-all-advisors-will-need-know-get-your-clubs-and-running-2020

    attend one. All Trainings will be held at the Extension Office. Advisor trainings must be completed by ... interested in becoming a 4-H volunteer, please have them call the Extension office or stop by for a  new ... is granted by the Extension office. 3. The club will need to apply for a club EIN and sign a club ...

  8. Pickaway County Pesticide & Fertilizer Recertification Program

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/events/pickaway-county-pesticide-fertilizer-recertification-program-0

    and Pesticides. RSVP:  Registration Required by 1/10/2020. Contact:  Pickaway County Extension Office ...

  9. Pickaway County Pesticide & Fertilizer Recertification Program

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/events/pickaway-county-pesticide-fertilizer-recertification-program

    and Pesticides. RSVP: Registration Required by 12/27/2019. Contact: Pickaway County Extension Office ...

  10. Animal Projects

    https://gallia.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/animal-projects

    Lizz Elizabeth Share, MS Extension Specialist, 4-H/Youth Development Livestock and Food Animal Programs ... College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences Ohio State University Extension 222 Animal ... share.8@osu.edu_____________________________________________________________________________________ Recently, ractopamine-free swine production became a market specification through much of the U.S. ...

Pages