Site

Search results

  1. Sarah Carpenter, MLIS

    https://greene.osu.edu/people/sarah-carpenter

    Office Associate carpenter.955@osu.edu Ordering, Monthly Financial Reconciliations, 4Honline, Fair ... Entry 937-736-7202 Sarah Carpenter is the Office Associate for the Greene County Extension Office.  She ... joined OSU in the fall of 2017 after working at Wright State University for 16 years.  In 2004 she ...

  2. Greene County Fair

    https://greene.osu.edu/events/greene-county-fair-2

    ...

  3. Anna Adams

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/anna-adams

    adams.2061@osu.edu Administration Horticulture Marketing ...

  4. Heather Reister

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/heather-reister

    Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences reister.6@osu.edu Early Childhood, Parenting and Family ... Environmental Sciences, as a Family and Consumer Sciences Extension Educator in 2016. Heather earned her ... Sciences Extension Educator Heather is committed to bringing researched based and education driven ...

  5. Find a Course

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/find-course

    mrumschlag@hancockparks.com TBD Hocking Hills Region OSU Extension Hocking County, Logan, OH 43138 Allen Fawley, CPRP ... 740-385-3222 fawley.26@osu.edu TBD Knox County OSU Extension Knox County, Mount Vernon, OH 43050 Sabrina ... Leslie Bline   labline@dawesarb.org TBD Lucas County OSU Extension Lucas County Amy Stone 419-578-6783 ...

  6. Caroline Dill

    https://greene.osu.edu/people/caroline-dill

    SNAP-Ed Program Coordinator.  She has been with OSU Extension since 2017.  Caroline attended Bowling Green ... SNAP-Ed Program Coordinator dill.158@osu.edu 937-736-7205 Caroline Dill is the Greene County ...

  7. Gary Gao, PhD

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/dr-gary-gao-phd

    123 gao.2@osu.edu Welcome to Dr. Gao’s home page at OSU South Centers. Dr. Gao is a small fruit ... delivers Extension programs on such fruit crops as Aronia, blackberries, blueberries, elderberries, goji ... https://southcenters.osu.edu/horticulture/fruits for information on various fruit crops. Dr. Gao is a professor with Ohio State University ...

  8. JT Benitez

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/jt-benitez

    Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources benitez.6@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, ...

  9. COVID-19 Talks about Agriculture

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/covid-19-talks-about-agriculture

    OSU Extension, Agriculture and Natural Resources, provides 64 educational events broken into daily ... go.osu.edu/agmadness Below are the sessions Extension Specialists from our Center have had: Introduction & Overview ... of Hemp in Ohio Brad Bergefurd, State Horticulture Specialist, OSU Extension Hemp: Plasticulture, ...

  10. Pat Zehring

    https://greene.osu.edu/people/pat-zehring

    joined OSU Extension in 2017. ... Office Assistant zehring.5@osu.edu Office Support, Customer Service 937-736-7215 Pat Zehring ...

Pages