Site

Search results

  1. Diane Sommers

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/people/diane-sommers

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant sommers.54@osu.edu 740-277-4634 Diane Sommers is a SNAP-Ed Program ... Assistant for the Ohio State University Extension in Fairfield County.  She is committed to teaching ... children, adults and seniors about good nutrition, menu planning and valuable food shopping skills. Contact ...

  2. Shannon Carter

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/people/shannon-carter

    Area Leader; and Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences carter.413@osu.edu Worksite Wellness ... 740-277-4624 Shannon Carter is the Family and Consumer Sciences Educator for Ohio State University Extension in ... Fairfield County. She is passionate about helping people “live smart” by sharing research-based information ...

  3. Sarah Niekamp

    https://clermont.osu.edu/people/sarah-niekamp

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant niekamp.63@osu.edu 513-732-7070 ...

  4. Allison Lee

    https://clermont.osu.edu/people/allison-lee

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant lee.8379@osu.edu 513-732-7070 ...

  5. Karissa Uhl

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/karissa-uhl

    Program Assistant, Development of Living Skills uhl.28@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, ...

  6. Engaging Fathers & Nurturing Children Through Play

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/engaging-fathers-nurturing-children-through-play

    to do together at home. This program helps educate fathers about child development and provides ... Educator, at reister.6@osu.edu. Pick up your activity kit on September 8, 2020 (drive through only) between ...

  7. Missy Koenig

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/people/missy-koenig

    she is excited to join the staff of OSU Extension. ... Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development koenig.398@osu.edu 4-H Online, Fair and Judging Prep ... 740-277-4631 Missy Koenig is part of the 4-H team for Fairfield County Extension. A long-time 4-H volunteer, ...

  8. Heather Reister

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/heather-reister

    Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences reister.6@osu.edu Early Childhood, Parenting and Family ... Environmental Sciences, as a Family and Consumer Sciences Extension Educator in 2016. Heather earned her ... Sciences Extension Educator Heather is committed to bringing researched based and education driven ...

  9. Stan Smith

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/people/stan-smith

    also serves as editor of the Ohio BEEF Cattle letter, a weekly publication of the OSU Extension Beef ... Program Assistant, Agriculture and Natural Resources smith.263@osu.edu Livestock, Agronomy, Farm ... his career with Ohio State University Extension as a Farm Management Technician in 1986, working one ...

  10. Connie Smith

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/people/connie-smith

    sponsored by 88.9 WLRY. She also contributes weekly to the OSU Extension Update in the Lancaster Eagle ... Program Assistant, Horticulture smith.3204@osu.edu Horticulture, Master Gardener, Ag and Natural ... & Natural Resources programing efforts. She has been a member of the Fairfield County Extension ...

Pages