Site

Search results

  1. Kelly Royalty, M.Ed

    https://clermont.osu.edu/people/kelly-royalty-med

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development royalty.9@osu.edu 513-732-7070 ...

  2. Pam Clark

    https://clermont.osu.edu/people/pamclark

    Office Associate clark.2652@osu.edu 513-732-7070 ...

  3. Gigi Neal, M.Ed

    https://clermont.osu.edu/people/gigi-neal-med

    Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources neal.331@osu.edu 513-732-7070 ...

  4. Beth Young

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/beth-young

    Office Associate young.1414@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 ...

  5. Erin Simpson-Sloan

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/erin-simpson-sloan

    Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development simpson-sloan.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, ...

  6. Nina Solomon

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/nina-solomon

    Program Assistant, Development of Living Skills solomon.224@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite ...

  7. Genesis Horstman

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/genesis-hawker

    Program Coordinator, Development of Living Skills horstman.115@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite ...

  8. Jane Behari

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/jane-behari

    Program Assistant, Development of Living Skills behari.4@osu.edu living skills 1802 Princeton ...

  9. Food Preservation

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/news/food-preservation

    Jenny Lobb, Family and Consumer Sciences Educator, OSU Extension Franklin County will be presenting ... Are you ready to learn about food preservation? Have questions?  We may not be able to meet in ... person but are offering a couple of opportunities to learn about food preservation.  You can register for ...

  10. Peggy Cebelak

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/peggy-cebelak

    EFNEP Program Assistant cebelak.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 ...

Pages