Site

Search results

  1. Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst- bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes- ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley- smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter- carter.1094@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  ... whitt.124@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  coleman.1002@osu.edu Jennifer Dunn-  dunn.595@osu.edu SBA Resources Regarding ...

  2. High Tunnel Soilless Strawberry Field Night

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/high-tunnel-soilless-strawberry-field-night

    Interested in touring, viewing, and learning more about growing strawberries with soilless ... substrate? Join the OSU South Centers and the OSU Department of Horticulture for an  in-person  high tunnel ... adams.2061@osu.edu. This event will be held at OSU South Centers, 1864 Shyville Rd. Piketon, OH 45661. ...

  3. PDF Archive

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/pdf-archive

    activities at OSU South Centers. Summer 2021 Spring 2021 Winter 2021 Achievements Edition F all 2020 Spring ...

  4. Karissa Uhl

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/karissa-uhl

    Program Assistant, Development of Living Skills uhl.28@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, ...

  5. 2021 Virtual Ohio AgritourismReady Conference- Day 3

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/2021-virtual-ohio-agritourismready-conference-day-3

    Eric Barrett, Extension Educator & Associate Professor from OSU Extension Mahoning County, as he ... Interested in learning more about agritourism operations in Ohio? The utilization of agritourism ... to educate others on their day to day operations. Join us to learn about the latest trends and issues ...

  6. JT Benitez

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/jt-benitez

    Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources benitez.6@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, ...

  7. Butler County Fair

    https://butler.osu.edu/events/butler-county-fair-4

    ...

  8. About

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/soil-and-bioenergy/about

    Mission: To develop and promote research, Extension and educational programs for agricultural ... Our Team: Our team for the Soil, Water, and BioEnergy program at OSU South Centers consist of ... scientists, and engineers with a diverse background, as well as a strong background in research and extension ...

  9. 2021 Virtual Ohio AgritourismReady Conference- Day 2

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/2021-virtual-ohio-agritourismready-conference-day-2

    Rob Leeds, ANR and Area Leader from OSU Extension Delaware County, as he discusses workplace culture ... Interested in learning more about agritourism operations in Ohio? The utilization of agritourism ... to educate others on their day to day operations. Join us to learn about the latest trends and issues ...

  10. National Missing Children’s Day

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/national-missing-children%E2%80%99s-day

    safety a priority".   The truth about child abductions according to the Polly Klaas Foundation ...  Only about 100 children (a fraction of 1%) are kidnapped each year in the stereotypical stranger ... abductions you hear about in the news. •    About half of these 100 children come home. What Parents Can Do ...

Pages