Site

Search results

  1. Jacob Wallbrown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jacob-wallbrown

    Jacob Wallbrown MS (Lindsey,L./Signorini) wallbrown.6@osu.edu Columbus ...

  2. Lauren Thomas

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-thomas

    Lauren Thomas MS (Francis) thomas.3092@osu.edu Columbus ...

  3. Alysa Gauci

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/alysa-gauci

    Alysa Gauci MS (Lindsey, A.) gauci.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

  4. Josue Diaz

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/josue-diaz

    Josue Diaz PhD (McHale) diaz.335@osu.edu Columbus ...

  5. Kelly Mikhail

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kelly-mikhail

    Kelly Mikhail PhD (Mackey/Jacobs) mikhail.38@osu.edu Columbus ...

  6. Gabriela Silva-Pumarada

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gabriela-silva-pumarada

    Gabriela Silva-Pumarada MS (Lindsey, L.) silva-pumarada.1@osu.edu +1 (787)-245-3867 Columbus ...

  7. Garden Art with Pam B: Leaf Castings and Birdbaths

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/events/garden-art-pam-b-leaf-castings-and-birdbaths

    castings into birdbaths. Speaker: Pam Baytos, Mahoning County Master Gardener   Until OSU Extension ...

  8. Homebuyer Education

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/healthy-finances/healthy-finances-draft/homeownership/homebuyer-education

    reister.6@osu.edu 513 785-6653 Clermont Clermont County Extension Office 1000 Locust St. Owensville, OH 45160 ... Margaret Jenkins jenkins.188@osu.edu 513-732-7070 Cuyahoga Cuyahoga County Extension Office 5320 Stanard ... Extension Office 2900 Columbus Ave. Sandusky, OH 44870 Donna Green green.308@osu.edu 419-627-7631 Franklin ...

  9. Backyard Beauties: Attracting Uncommon Birds to their Home Habitat

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/node/2312

    Speaker: Judy Semroc   Until OSU Extension Mahoning County can resume face-to-face programming, our events ...

  10. NIFA Baler Design Review Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9431

    245 Bethany reserved for Andrew Thursday, September 10, 2020- 3:00pm to 5:00pm ...

Pages