Site

Search results

  1. Ingrid Richards Adams

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/ingrid-richards-adams

    richards.3@osu.edu Department of Extension, College of Food, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences; School of ...

  2. Irene Hatsu

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/irene-hatsu

    Irene Hatsu Assistant Professor and Extension State Specialist, Food Security 341 Campbell Hall, ... 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-0960 hatsu.1@osu.edu EHE Human Nutrition ...

  3. Sanja Ilic

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/sanja-ilic

    Sanja Ilic Assistant Professor and Extension State Specialist, Food Safety 331B Campbell Hall, ... 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-4076 ilic.2@osu.edu EHE Human Nutrition ...

  4. Lauren Jones

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/lauren-jones

    Lauren Jones Assistant Professor and Extension State Specialist, Consumer Policy 115E Campbell ... Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-688-1374 jones.2846@osu.edu EHE Consumer Sciences ...

  5. Michael Betz

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/michael-betz

    Michael Betz Assistant Professor and Extension State Specialist, Family Policy 171 Campbell Hall, ... 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-0036 betz.40@osu.edu EHE Human Sciences ...

  6. Maxwell delivers collaborative research talk in Hawaii

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/spring-2020/maxwell-delivers-collaborative-research-talk-in-hawaii

    “Building Educational Capacity Through Collaborative Aquaponics Extension Education,” an overview of the ...

  7. Lisa Pfeifer

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/people/lisa-pfeifer

    (614) 292-9455, Fax: (614) 292-9448 pfeifer.6@osu.edu Areas Of Interest * Agricultural Rescue * Rural ... works to provide injury prevention educational programs across the state of Ohio under the Extension ... outreach for Ohio AgrAbility, a USDA – NIFA funded grant project of OSU and non-profit partner Easter ...

  8. Dee Jepsen, PhD

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/people/dee-jepsen-phd

    Building 590 Woody Hayes Drive, Room 262 Columbus, Ohio 43210 (614) 292-6008 jepsen.4@osu.edu Areas Of ... Engineers * American Society of Safety Engineers * National Safety Council * eXtension, Ag Safety & ... Health CoP * Extension Disaster Education Network * Ohio Association of Extension Professionals Degrees ...

  9. Fruit and Vegetable Safety Program

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/covid-19-updates-and-resources/fruit-and-vegetable-safety-program

    interdisciplinary team consists of OSU faculty, State Extension Specialists, Extension Educators, and Field ... College of Education and Human Ecology The OSU Fruit and Vegetable Safety Team educates growers of fresh ... produce about Good Agricultural Practices (GAPs) and Food Safety Modernization Act (FSMA)-Fresh Produce ...

  10. Find a Course

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/find-course

    419-425-7275 mrumschlag@hancockparks.com Spring 2020 Hocking Hills Region OSU Extension Hocking County, Logan, ... OH 43138 Allen Fawley, CPRP 740-385-3222 fawley.26@osu.edu Spring 2020 Knox County OSU Extension Knox ... Extension Lucas County Amy Stone 419-578-6783 stone.91@osu.edu TBD Mahoning County OSU Extension Mahoning ...

Pages