Site

Search results

  1. 5th Environmental Film Series

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/5th-environmental-film-series

    Engineering and Chemistry at OSU. ...

  2. Home

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/home

      See 'About Us' for more details.   3. Maintain your certification. To maintain your status ...

  3. Dining with Diabetes

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/dining-diabetes

    [PDF]- Online Data Entry: go.osu.edu/DWDevaluation Take Charge of Your Diabetes Take Charge of Your ...

  4. Webinars and Professional Development

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/snap-ed/resources/webinars-and-professional-development

    https://osu.box.com/s/ugol7f1wxwwlnqrwh2ibs2n3tpi6ck1c Family Meal Time Carmen Irving (Links to videos): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y1GkJYMhFsg ...

  5. ServSafe

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/healthy-people/food-safety/servsafe

    Send completed surveys to Brian Butler at butler.143@osu.edu   Materials Price Comparison Sheet for ... Purchasing ServSafe Materials [DOC] The OSU membership number for the Ohio Restaurant Association is 118578. ... shumaker.68@osu.edu ...

  6. Farmers' Markets

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/farmers-markets

    Farmers' Markets The Growing! Ohio Farmers' Markets program at the OSU South Centers is ... Facebook: http://facebook.com/ohiofarmersmarkets     Map of Ohio Farmers Markets: ... go.osu.edu/ohiofarmersmarkets   ...

  7. Family and Consumer Science Programs

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs

    healthier. A variety of nutrition programs saves money, promotes healthier food choices and educates about ...

  8. Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst- bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes- ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley- smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter- carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Kara Willis-  willis.662@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  ...

  9. PawPaws

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/horticulture/fruits/pawpaws

    recorded relative to standard varieties and growing practices at the OSU South Centers research farm and on ... Food Examiner) Nutritional Information from Kentucky State University Cooperative Extension Program ...

  10. Small Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/small-business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst-  bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes-  ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley-  smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter-  carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Kara Willis-  willis.662@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  ...

Pages