Site

Search results

  1. Webinar: Grief in the Age of the Coronavirus

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/webinar-grief-age-coronavirus

    COVID-19 has caused uncertainty and disruption in our lives, leaving us with questions about our ...

  2. Tim Crossman

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/tim-crossma

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant crossman.15@osu.edu 513-887-4758 Butler County ...

  3. May 2020

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/may-2020

    ...

  4. Alumni career services

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/april-2020/alumni-career-services

    Career Management. Within this office, you can find information about building resumes and cover letters, ... resources about job-searching, help with career advising, and webinars about career-themed topics. Just ...

  5. Ohio State Celebration of the Class of 2020

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/ohio-state-celebration-class-2020

    The university will hold a  virtual celebration  of the Class of 2020 on Sunday, May 3. The livestreamed and televised event will begin at noon. Apple CEO Tim Cook will deliver a special address. Importantly, this virtual event in no way limits or exclude ...

  6. Peggy Cebelak

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/peggy-cebelak

    EFNEP Program Assistant cebelak.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 ...

  7. Erin Simpson-Sloan

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/erin-simpson-sloan

    4-H Program Assistant simpson-sloan.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 ...

  8. Jane Behari

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/jane-behari

    Development of Living Skills Instructor behari.4@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, ...

  9. Nina Solomon

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/nina-solomon

    Development of Living Skills Instructor solomon.224@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, ...

  10. Genesis Hawker

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/genesis-hawker

    Development of Living Skills Program Coordinator hawker.14@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, ...

Pages