Site

Search results

  1. Advanced Plant Pathology Lab- Plant Pathogenic Fungi and Nematodes

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-600202

    PLNTPTH 6002.02 This graduate course is intended to prepare students to be able to implement techniques used by nematologists and mycologists in both lab and field settings. Prereq or concur: 5030 and 5050. Graduate 1.0 In Person Hybrid Columbus Plant Pat ...

  2. Advanced Plant Pathology Lab- Viruses and Bacteria

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-600201

    PLNTPTH 6002.01 This course is intended to prepare students to be able to implement techniques used by virologists and bacteriologists in both lab and field settings. Prereq or concur: 5010 and 5020. Graduate 1.0 M. Soledad Benitez Ponce Feng Qu In Person ...

  3. Current Topics in Plant Pathology

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-8300

    number 35954.  2 credits, 14-weeks. Instructor: Dr. Jelmer Poelstra (poelstra.1@osu.edu), Molecular and ...

  4. Home Horticulture Series

    https://butler.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/home-horticulture-series

    advance by 4 pm by contacting JT Benitez at benitez.6@osu.edu or 513-341-6574. All classes are recorded ... 2020   Global Climate Change- How Does it Affect You? What About my Garden? October 19, 2020   Lawn Care ...

  5. Contemporary Issues: Pesticides, Genetic Engineering, and the Environment

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-4597

    – can include COVID-19 topics) A short video or narrated Powerpoint presentation about a topic of your ... for $2.99) about the life of Norman Borlaug, which incidentally starts with his childhood memories of ...

  6. Dining with Diabetes

    https://clermont.osu.edu/program-areas/family-and-consumer-sciences/dining-diabetes

    years to your life.” — Jim   For More Information Margaret Jenkins Clermont County Extension Office ...

  7. Small Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/small-business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst-  bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes-  ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley-  smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter-  carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  coleman.1002@osu.edu Jennifer Dunn-  ...

  8. SBDC assisting business owners with new low-interest loan program

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/fall-2020/sbdc-assisting-business-owners-with-new-low-interest-loan-program

    information about the OVRDC Business Sustainability Loan, please visit: ... southcenters.osu.edu/business We also continue to update businesses with the latest information through our Facebook page. ...

  9. Robert Korir

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/robert-korir

    (Benitez Ponce) korir.2@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster PhD, Plant Pathology and Food Microbiology Safety, ... gave oral presentations at various scientific conferences and extension meetings.  Organized and ... pathology specialist to provide plant disease education and extension services to farmers.  • Evaluated ...

  10. Forming a more Diverse Cooperative History

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/fall-2020/forming-more-diverse-cooperative-history

    Kline’s previous experience working with county extension offices, private foundations, and museums, ... conversation about change and action in the cooperative community. One step toward making diversity and racial ...

Pages