Site

Search results

  1. Peggy Cebelak

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/peggy-cebelak

    EFNEP Program Assistant cebelak.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 ...

  2. Erin Simpson-Sloan

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/erin-simpson-sloan

    4-H Program Assistant simpson-sloan.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 ...

  3. Jane Behari

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/jane-behari

    Development of Living Skills Instructor behari.4@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, ...

  4. Nina Solomon

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/nina-solomon

    Development of Living Skills Instructor solomon.224@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, ...

  5. Mentored Teaching in Plant Pathology

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-8901

    standing and completion of OSU Orientation on Teaching. Repeatable to a maximum of 9 cr hrs or ...

  6. Genesis Hawker

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/genesis-hawker

    Development of Living Skills Program Coordinator hawker.14@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, ...

  7. Beth Young

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/beth-young

    Office Production Assistant, Development of Living Skills young.1414@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, ...

  8. Molecular Bases of Plant Host-Microbe Interactions

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-8400

    841, 842 and 843. Instructors: Team taught course. Christopher Taylor (contact, taylor.1886@osu ...

  9. Hemp

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/horticulture/other-specialties/hemp

          Learn more about growing hemp: https://go.osu ... .edu/hempoverviewmar30 http://go.osu.edu/hemptrialsmar30 http://go.osu.edu/hempplasticulturemar30 http://go.osu ... .edu/hemptestingapril9 https://agnr.osu.edu/sites/agnr/files/imce/pdfs/events/HempTestingApril9.pdf http://go.osu ...

  10. Summer Internship 2020

    https://miami.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/summer-internships

    field days and fair activities; 10%- Assist with providing strong Customer Service in all OSU Extension ... Ohio State University Extension in Miami and Darke Counties is hiring an Extension Office Intern ... Extension events; assisting with data entry; drafting correspondence; preparing letters, mailings, forms, ...

Pages