Site

Search results

  1. PawPaws

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/horticulture/fruits/pawpaws

    recorded relative to standard varieties and growing practices at the OSU South Centers research farm and on ... Food Examiner) Nutritional Information from Kentucky State University Cooperative Extension Program ...

  2. Small Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/small-business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst-  bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes-  ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley-  smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter-  carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Kara Willis-  willis.662@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  ...

  3. Julia Wilson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/julia-wilson

    Julia Wilson Program Coordinator wilson.4615@osu.edu 513-593-0746 152 Howlett Hall ...

  4. Foodpreneur School

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/foodpreneur-school-0

    The CFAES Center for Cooperatives, OSU Extension Direct Food & Agricultural Marketing Team, ... are also available. Questions about Foodpreneur School? Reach out to the CFAES Center for Cooperatives ... at  osucooperatives@osu.edu  or 740-289-2071 ext. 132. ...

  5. Anna Adams

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/anna-adams

    adams.2061@osu.edu Administration Horticulture Marketing ...

  6. December marks return of Grape and Wine Analysis Workshop at OSU South Centers

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/december-marks-return-grape-and-wine-analysis-workshop-osu-south-centers

    Extension Specialist, and Research Assistant Ryan Slaughter, along with several expert guest presenters. The ... to sherman.1473@osu.edu. “We have been running this very popular program for quite a few years now,” ... grape cultivars trialed at OSU South Centers, and vineyard maintenance. Attendees over the age of 21 ...

  7. Pam Poeth

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/pam-poeth

    Pam Poeth Chadwick Arboretum Horticulturist poeth.3@osu.edu 614-292-2018 152 Howlett Hall ...

  8. Kimberly Nolletti

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kimberly-nolletti

    Kimberly Nolletti Grants & Contracts Specialist nolletti.3@osu.edu (330) 263-3823 109 Williams ... staff and students. Education 32 years of experience; Started working with OSU in 2007 Hometown Wooster, ...

  9. Dr. Mark Loux

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-mark-loux

    horseweed. Extension responsibilities include the OSU Weed Control Guide for Ohio and Indiana, articles in ... Clinic Extension team, OSU Extension, College of Food, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (FAES).  ... Dr. Mark Loux Web sites, videos, electronic media (career total = 19) Loux, M., and other OSU weed ...

  10. Dr. R. Mark Sulc

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-r-mark-sulc

    Dr. R. Mark Sulc Professor and Extension Forage Specialist No works available. sulc.2@osu ... while protecting our natural resources and environment. I co-lead the OSU Extension Integrated Forage ... .edu http://forages.osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/perf/ (614) 292-9084 224 Kottman Hall 2021 Coffey Road, The Ohio State ...

Pages