Site

Search results

  1. Autumn Converse

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/autumn-converse

    Autumn Converse Graduate Student converse.42@osu.edu OSU Extension Ottawa County BS, The Ohio ...

  2. Lydia Flores

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-flores

    Lydia Flores Graduate Student flores.191@osu.edu OSU Extension Morgan County BS, The Ohio State ...

  3. Jennifer Eggleton

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jennifer-eggleton

    Jennifer Eggleton Graduate Student eggleton.27@osu.edu OSU Extension Greene County BS, Ohio ...

  4. Alisha Barton

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/alisha-barton

    Alisha Barton Graduate Student barton.345@osu.edu OSU Extension Miami County BS, Southern Utah ...

  5. Anna Gerten

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/anna-gerten

    Anna Gerten Graduate Student gerten.12@osu.edu OSU Extension Putnam County BS, The Ohio State ...

  6. Andrew Holden

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-holden-0

    Andrew Holden Graduate Student holden.155@osu.edu OSU Extension Ashtabula County BS, The Ohio ...

  7. OSU Extension COVID-19 Information – FAQs

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/vision-mission-values/designext-%E2%80%93-shaping-ohio-state-university-extensions-future/osu

    asked about this in the March 17 all-Extension message from Lori Kaser. Visit oardc.osu.edu or ... not be approved. Q: What about the summer 2020 OSU Extension internship program? A:  Given the ... been cancelled through August 31. An  OSU Extension Planning Guide for In-person Meetings and Events is ...

  8. Trending

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/healthy-finances/healthy-finances-draft/trending

    Ohio State University Extension Family and Consumer Sciences' professionals want to keep you ...

  9. Meet Jaden Tatum: Engineering a Path to a More Sustainable Future

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-jaden-tatum-engineering-path-more-sustainable-future

    students is to explore the resources that you have open to you—read your email! I have found out about many ...

  10. Amy Sword

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/amy-sword

    Amy Sword Graduate Student sword.34@osu.edu BBA, University of Toledo, Marketing Community and ... Extension Education Dr. Jeff King, PhD ...

Pages