Site

Search results

  1. Alex Meyer

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alex-meyer

    Alex Meyer MENR Graduate Student meyer.1555@osu.edu Stacey Fineran, advisor ...

  2. Tiffany Woods

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tiffany-woods

    Tiffany Woods ENR Graduate Student woods.951@osu.edu Douglas Jackson-Smith, advisor ...

  3. Katie Finneran

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/katie-finneran

    Katie Finneran ENR Graduate Student finneran.57@osu.edu Jeffrey Jacquet, advisor ...

  4. Taylor Dawes

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/taylor-dawes

    Taylor Dawes MENR Graduate Student dawes.36@osu.edu Stacey Fineran, advisor ...

  5. Cristian Lopez Lopez

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/cristian-lopez-lopez

    Cristian Lopez Lopez ENR Graduate Student lopez-lopez.1@osu.edu Mazeika Sullivan, advisor ...

  6. Fitiavana Rajaonarivelo

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/fitiavana-rajaonarivelo

    Fitiavana Rajaonarivelo ENR Graduate Student rajaonarivelo.2@osu.edu A master's student in ...

  7. Mahesha Kuluppuarachchi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mahesha-kuluppuarachchi

    Mahesha Kuluppuarachchi ENR Graduate Student kuluppuarachchi.1@osu.edu A PhD student in ...

  8. Iresha Jayasinghe

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/iresha-jayasinghe

    Iresha Jayasinghe ENR Graduate Student jayasinghe.9@osu.edu A PhD student in Environmental Social ...

  9. Shannon Pace

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/shannon-pace

    Shannon Pace ENR Graduate Student pace.225@osu.edu A master's student in Ecosystem Science. ...

  10. Kimberly Ordonez

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kimberly-ordonez

    Kimberly Ordonez ENR Graduate Student ordonez.33@osu.edu A PhD student in Environmental Social ...

Pages