Site

Search results

  1. EPN Virtual Event- August 11, 2020

    https://senr.osu.edu/about-us/multimedia/epn-virtual-event-august-11-2020

    coordinator,  jackson.1457@osu.edu ...

  2. Celebrate Local Foods Week

    https://lucas.osu.edu/news/celebrate-local-foods-week

    OSU Extension Lucas County partners with partners across Northwest Ohio to celebrate Ohio Local ... Whether it is fresh produce grown with season extension or baked, canned, frozedn, and dried foods, there ... County Extension Facebook  page (@OSUExtensionLucasCounty) #localfoodsOH ...

  3. Alumni Career Spotlight: Ben Rubinoff

    https://senr.osu.edu/node/9566

    development. I learned a lot about the scientific process (i.e. hypothesis testing, experimental design, field ... sampling, microscopy and sample processing, and data analysis). I also learned a lot about research ... intimidating, but most researchers are incredibly nice, are happy to talk about what they do, and connect you ...

  4. TWEL Leanna DeJong Thesis

    https://senr.osu.edu/node/9569

    Impacts of Amur Honeysuckle (Lonicera maackii) Removal on the Composition of Avian Assemblages in Rural Riparian Forests Leanna N. DeJong, MS Advisor: Stephen N. Matthews Co-Advisor: Elizabeth M. Toman Thesis Amur honeysuckle (Lonicera maackii) was introd ...

  5. Dakota Tombow

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/dakota-tombow

    Dakota Tombow MENR Graduate Student tombow.4@osu.edu Stacey Fineran, advisor ...

  6. Dominique Mosbly

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/dominique-mosbly

    Dominique Mosbly MENR Graduate Student mosbly.1@osu.edu Stacey Fineran, advisor ...

  7. Olivia Kwiecinski

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/olivia-kwiecinski

    Olivia Kwiecinski MENR Graduate Student kwiecinski.2@osu.edu Stacey Fineran, advisor ...

  8. Jasmine Walker

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jasmine-walker

    Jasmine Walker MENR Graduate Student walker.2098@osu.edu Stacy Fineran, advisor ...

  9. Tyler Wong

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tyler-wong

    Tyler Wong ENR Graduate Student wong.966@osu.edu Steven Lyon, advisor ...

  10. Rebecca Ilic

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-ilic

    Rebecca Ilic MENR Graduate Student ilic.7@osu.edu Stacey Finerarn, advisor ...

Pages