Site

Search results

  1. Amy C Miller

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/amy-c-miller

    Amy C Miller PhD (Ivey) miller.3868@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS, Forest Biology, ...

  2. Josue Diaz

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/josue-diaz

    diaz.335@buckeyemail.osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus ...

  3. Morgan Dailey

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/morgan-dailey

    Columbus, OH 43210 (614) 688-5612 dailey.180@osu.edu ...

  4. Lianna Wodzicki

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/lianna-wodzicki

    Lianna Wodzicki MS (Ivey) wodzicki.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS Plant Sciences, ...

  5. Nghi S. Nguyen

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nghi-s-nguyen

    Nghi S. Nguyen PhD (Dorrance) nguyen.1759@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS Botany and ...

  6. Caleb Kime

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/caleb-kime

    Caleb Kime MS (Bonello) kime.33@buckeyemail.osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Forest Health, ...

  7. 2018

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/undergraduate-research-forum/2018

    Mariah Stollar Evaluation of the VP Conversation of the Future of Extension Dr. Greg Davis       ...

  8. Nae Yeoung (Nick) Choi

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nae-yeoung-nick-choi

    Nae Yeoung (Nick) Choi University Fellow, PhD (Wang) choi.1606@buckeyelink.osu.edu Kottman Hall ...

  9. Edwin Navarro

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/edwin-navarro

    Taylor) navarro.83@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS, Cellular-Molecular Biology, University of ... University [2016] Summer Intern (SROP-OSU)- Biocontrol of Agrobacterium- Department of Plant Pathology – The ...

  10. Guillermo Valero David

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/guillermo-valero-david

    Guillermo Valero David Patrick S. Osmer SROP Fellow, PhD (Slot) valerodavid.1@osu.edu Kottman ...

Pages