Site

Search results

  1. Ohio State’s Food Recovery Network Teams Up With Seventh Son Brewing to Make Beer from Bagels

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/ohio-state%E2%80%99s-food-recovery-network-teams-seventh-son-brewing-make-beer-bagels

    The idea to turn bagels into beer was born the same way many good ideas come about- over ... collectively recovered 3.9 million pounds of food from campuses across the country. The OSU group’s ability to ... Seventh Son Brewer Chris Carter, OSU Civil Engineering alum, and Brewmaster Colin Vent, who had previous ...

  2. Upcoming Outreach

    https://aede.osu.edu/node/6702

    Upcoming Outreach 4 ...

  3. 2020 CFAES Distinguished Senior Award Recipients

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4378

    during the awards celebration to be hosted by CFAES, on Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at the OSU Fawcett ...

  4. Frances Nicol

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/frances-nicol

    Frances Nicol Graduate Student nicol.115@osu.edu OSU Extension Madison County BS, The Ohio State ...

  5. Kacey Burns

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kacey-burns

    Kacey Burns Graduate Student burns.974@osu.edu OSU Extension Clinton County BS, Wilmington ...

  6. Emily Kahrs

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emily-kahrs

    Emily Kahrs Graduate Student kahrs.7@osu.edu OSU Extension Butler County BS, The Ohio State ...

  7. Elizabeth Hirzel

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-hirzel

    Elizabeth Hirzel Graduate Student hirzel.25@osu.edu OSU Extension Ottawa County BS, University of ...

  8. Lydia Flores

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-flores

    Lydia Flores Graduate Student flores.191@osu.edu OSU Extension Morgan County BS, The Ohio State ...

  9. Autumn Converse

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/autumn-converse

    Autumn Converse Graduate Student converse.42@osu.edu OSU Extension Ottawa County BS, The Ohio ...

  10. Alisha Barton

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/alisha-barton

    Alisha Barton Graduate Student barton.345@osu.edu OSU Extension Miami County BS, Southern Utah ...

Pages