Site

Search results

  1. Lydia Flores

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-flores

    Lydia Flores Graduate Student flores.191@osu.edu OSU Extension Morgan County BS, The Ohio State ...

  2. Alisha Barton

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/alisha-barton

    Alisha Barton Graduate Student barton.345@osu.edu OSU Extension Miami County BS, Southern Utah ...

  3. Anna Gerten

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/anna-gerten

    Anna Gerten Graduate Student gerten.12@osu.edu OSU Extension Putnam County BS, The Ohio State ...

  4. Jennifer Eggleton

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jennifer-eggleton

    Jennifer Eggleton Graduate Student eggleton.27@osu.edu OSU Extension Greene County BS, Ohio ...

  5. Andrew Holden

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-holden-0

    Andrew Holden Graduate Student holden.155@osu.edu OSU Extension Ashtabula County BS, The Ohio ...

  6. Amy Sword

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/amy-sword

    Amy Sword Graduate Student sword.34@osu.edu BBA, University of Toledo, Marketing Community and ... Extension Education Dr. Jeff King, PhD ...

  7. Molly Michael

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/molly-michael

    Molly Michael Graduate Student michael.268@osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, Animal Science ... Community and Extension Education Dr. Scott Scheer ...

  8. Katharine Stottlemyer

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/katharine-stottlemyer

    Katharine Stottlemyer Graduate Student stottlemyer.20@osu.edu Arps Hall BS, The Ohio State ... University, Community Leadership Community and Extension Education Dr. Jeff King, PhD ...

  9. Gage Smith

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/gage-smith

    Gage Smith Graduate Student smith.10766@osu.edu 003 Agricultural Administration Building BS, The ... Ohio State University, Community Leadership Community and Extension Education Mary Rodriguez ...

  10. Kelsey Reed

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kelsey-reed

    Kelsey Reed Graduate Student reed.1359@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall BS, The Ohio State University, ... Agribusiness and Applied Economics Community and Extension Education Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

Pages