Site

Search results

  1. Pickaway County Quality Assurance Training *CANCELED*- Please Complete YQCA

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/events/pickaway-county-quality-assurance-training-5

    meet the requirement, but check with the Extension Office. Not all QA’s are officially sanctioned ...

  2. Caitlin Conrad

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/caitlin-conrad

    conrad.256@osu.edu ...

  3. Gio Papio

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gio-papio

    Gio Papio MS (Kubota) papio.4@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  4. Rachel Combs

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-combs

    Rachel Combs PhD (Gschwend) combs.355@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  5. Cassandra (Cassy) Brown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassandra-cassy-brown

    Cassandra (Cassy) Brown Program Manager brown.1844@osu.edu (330) 263-3634 205 Gourley Hall ...

  6. Mark Spigos

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/mark-spigos

    Mark Spigos Agricultural Technician spigos.4@osu.edu 614-256-7256 130 Gourley Hall Vegetable ...

  7. Celebration of Students Week

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/campus-life/cfaes-student-recognition/celebration-students-week

    yours, we need your current address. Please share it with us at  go.osu.edu/cos2020. Contact: Jill Arnett ... (arnett.179@osu.edu)   ...

  8. Camp Counselor Training *Moved to Virtual*

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/events/camp-counselor-training-14

    This meeting will be held virtually. ...

  9. Pickaway County 4-H Committee Meeting *Moved to a Virtual Meeting*

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/events/pickaway-county-4-h-committee-meeting-38

    This meeting will be held virtually. ...

  10. Pickaway County Communications Contest *POSTPONED*

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/events/pickaway-county-communications-contest-4

    This event has been postponed. ...

Pages