Site

Search results

  1. Gayani Ekanayake

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gayani-ekanayake

    Gayani Ekanayake Post Doctoral Researcher ekanayake.6@osu.edu ...

  2. Patrick Pierquet

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/patrick-pierquet-0

    Patrick Pierquet Research Associate 1-B/H pierquet.1@osu.edu ...

  3. Cropland values and cash rents for Western Ohio: survey results are in

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/fri-09112020-911am/cropland-values-and-cash-rents-western-ohio-survey-results-are

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  4. Hemp Report Comparing States Released

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/hemp-report-comparing-states-released

    been buzzing with excitement about the potential of a new crop—industrial hemp.  For years, hemp was ... by Ellen Essman, J.D. Senior Research Associate, Ag & Resource Law Program essman.23@osu ... .edu | farmoffice.osu.edu hemp ...

  5. Office Hours Recordings

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-people/food-preservation/office-hours-recordings

    Food Preservation Office Hours Tuesdays from 4-5 p.m. Are you interested in learning about food ... preservation? Join us for these free webinars hosted by Ohio State University Extension Family and Consumer ...

  6. Tips for Teens

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/tips-teens

    We, at Ohio State University Extension (OSUE), know COVID-19 has had an impact on all of us, ... especially our teens. To help, educators at OSUE Family and Consumer Sciences have created a “how to” video ... series,  Tips for Teens. Each video offers information about life skills from basic car maintenance, doing ...

  7. Cullen Dixon

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cullen-dixon

    Cullen Dixon PhD (Gschwend) dixon.778@osu.edu Columbus ...

  8. Nicolas Narog

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nicolas-narog

    Nicolas Narog MS (Danneberger) narog.2@osu.edu Columbus ...

  9. Sarah Francino

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-francino

    Sarah Francino PhD (Scheerens/Davies) francino.1@osu.edu Wooster M.S., Environmental and Natural ...

  10. Hannah Scheppler

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-scheppler

    Hannah Scheppler PhD (Gschwend) scheppler.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

Pages