Site

Search results

  1. Ben Robinson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ben-robinson

    Ben Robinson Research Assistant 2 robinson.1757@osu.edu 110 Gourley Hall ...

  2. Jiaxuan Li

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jiaxuan-li-0

    Jiaxuan Li MS (Jang) li.10089@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  3. Siou-Luan He

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/siou-luan-he-0

    Siou-Luan He Post Doctoral Researcher he.1867@osu.edu ...

  4. Vivienne Patlovich

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/vivienne-patlovich

    Vivienne Patlovich Office Manager patlovich.1@osu.edu 614-292-2001 202 Kottman Hall ...

  5. Madeline Horvat

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/madeline-horvat

    Madeline Horvat MS (Kubota) Horvat.27@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  6. John Carlos Ignacio

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-carlos-ignacio

    John Carlos Ignacio PhD (Sneller) ignacio.8@osu.edu 205 Williams Hall Dr. Clay Sneller ...

  7. Brandon Wheeler

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/brandon-wheeler-0

    Brandon Wheeler Research Associate 2 wheeler.1112@osu.edu 330-263-3899 217 Williams Hall ...

  8. Fabiano Colet

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/fabiano-colet

    Fabiano Colet MS (Lindsey, L.) colet.1@osu.edu 300 Kottman Hall ...

  9. Layne Connolly

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/layne-connolly

    Layne Connolly Research Assistant 2-B/H connolly.85@osu.edu 330-321-3765 310A Kottman Hall ...

  10. HCS Spring Seminar Series

    https://hcs.osu.edu/events/hcs-spring-seminar-series-20

    redinbaugh.2@osu.edu (330) 263-3965 ...

Pages