Site

Search results

  1. Ag and Natural Resources Madness- Tournament of Education

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/ag-and-natural-resources-madness-tournament-education

    OSU Extension is Open for Business Virtually! The Agriculture and Natural Resources team will ...

  2. Insects and Human Affairs: Pests, Plagues, Poisons and Politics

    https://entomology.osu.edu/courses/entmlgy-2101

    course of history. The course analyses the extensive and sometimes uncomfortable relationships between ...

  3. Heather Reister

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/heather-reister

    Family & Consumer Sciences Educator reister.6@osu.edu 513-785-6653 Butler County ...

  4. Dianne Shoemaker

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/dianne-shoemaker

    shoemaker.3@osu.edu ...

  5. Tim Crossman

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/tim-crossma

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant crossman.15@osu.edu 513-887-4758 Butler County ...

  6. Elizabeth Hawkins

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/elizabeth-hawkins

    hawkins.301@osu.edu Elizabeth’s research interests include using on-farm research to identify methods to increase farm ...

  7. Sam Custer

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/sam-custer

    Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-4077 custer.2@osu.edu ...

  8. Peggy Cebelak

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/peggy-cebelak

    EFNEP Program Assistant cebelak.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 ...

  9. Erin Simpson-Sloan

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/erin-simpson-sloan

    4-H Program Assistant simpson-sloan.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 ...

  10. Jane Behari

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/jane-behari

    Development of Living Skills Instructor behari.4@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, ...

Pages