Site

Search results

  1. Kaiguang Zhao

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kaiguang-zhao

    compositions of vegetation communities can be mapped over extensive areas from the air, how long-term ... Kaiguang Zhao Assistant Professor of Environmental Modeling and Spatial Analysis zhao.1423@osu ... Analysis at The Ohio State University Curriculum Vita Research Statement My research focuses on mapping ...

  2. Elizabeth M. Toman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-m-toman

    Elizabeth M. Toman Visiting Assistant Professor toman.11@osu.edu 614-688-1057 414E Kottman Hall, ... Zhang, and K. Zhao. 2018. Integration of historical map and aerial imagery to characterize long-term ...

  3. Brooke DeCubellis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/brooke-decubellis

    Brooke DeCubellis MENR Graduate Student decubellis.2@osu.edu 322 B Kottman Hall Brooke is an MENR ...

  4. Chloe Welch

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/chloe-welch

    Chloe Welch MENR Graduate Student welch.338@osu.edu 322 B Kottman Hall Chloe is an MENR student. ...

  5. Jeremy Block

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jeremy-block

    Jeremy Block ESGP Graduate Student block.165@osu.edu 382 Kottman Hall Jeremy is an ESGP student. ...

  6. Rachel Baker

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-baker

    Rachel Baker MENR Graduate Student baker.2401@osu.edu 322 B Kottman Hall Rachel is an MENR ...

  7. Ashly Dyck

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ashly-dyck

    Ashly Dyck ENRGP Graduate Student dyck.8@osu.edu 454 Kottman Hall Ashly is a master's student ...

  8. Adriana Dacres

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/adriana-dacres

    Adriana Dacres ENRGP Graduate Student dacres.3@osu.edu 454 Kottman Hall Adriana is a master's ...

  9. Cole Soldo

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/cole-soldo

    Cole Soldo ENRGP Graduate Student soldo.3@osu.edu 305 Kottman Hall Cole is a master's student ...

  10. Sally Ross

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/sally-ross

    Sally Ross PhD Graduate Student ross.1668@osu.edu 305 Kottman Hall Sally is a doctoral student ...

Pages