Site

Search results

  1. Jacob Wallbrown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jacob-wallbrown

    Jacob Wallbrown MS (Lindsey,L./Signorini) wallbrown.6@osu.edu Columbus ...

  2. Lauren Thomas

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-thomas

    Lauren Thomas MS (Francis) thomas.3092@osu.edu Columbus ...

  3. Alysa Gauci

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/alysa-gauci

    Alysa Gauci MS (Lindsey, A.) gauci.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

  4. Josue Diaz

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/josue-diaz

    Josue Diaz PhD (McHale) diaz.335@osu.edu Columbus ...

  5. Kelly Mikhail

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kelly-mikhail

    Kelly Mikhail PhD (Mackey/Jacobs) mikhail.38@osu.edu Columbus ...

  6. Gabriela Silva-Pumarada

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gabriela-silva-pumarada

    Gabriela Silva-Pumarada MS (Lindsey, L.) silva-pumarada.1@osu.edu +1 (787)-245-3867 Columbus ...

  7. COVID-19 Financial Assistance

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/home/slides/covid-19-financial-assistance

    https://sfa.osu.edu/contact-us/consumer-disclosure/COVD-19-aid_blank Image Slide Gray Marquee ...

  8. 2020 Ohio 4-H Project Showcase

    https://ohio4h.org/families/members/2020-ohio-4-h-project-showcase

    member's photo to learn more about their project!   ...

  9. Calendar of Events

    https://ohio4h.org/newsletter/ohio-4-h-highlights/august-2020/calendar-events

    here. September 2 – Wellness Wednesdays (Zoom Webinar) – 11 a.m., Join OSU Extension Educator Jenny Lobb ... about your own garden. The class is free; registration is required. August 27- #FarmON Benefit Concert ... page. August 27 – What to Plant NOW for Fall (Zoom) – 6:30 p.m., This class will talk about what you can ...

  10. Coping with COVID: Lesson Plans to Promote Mental, Emotional and Social Health (MESH)

    https://ohio4h.org/books-and-resources/design-team-curriculum/coping-covid-lesson-plans-promote-mental-emotional-and

    Theresa Ferrari, ferrari.8@osu.edu.  Below is a document listing all items in the curriculum and a brief ... plans at   https://osu.az1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_9ulFOzVAE0Dhnb7 ...

Pages