Site

Search results

  1. Ishveen Kaur

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ishveen-kaur

    Ishveen Kaur kaur.278@osu.edu 340B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

  2. Jennifer Jordan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jennifer-jordan

    Jennifer Jordan jordan.1286@osu.edu 240G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  3. Zijie Feng

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zijie-feng

    Zijie Feng feng.1264@osu.edu 340D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

  4. Xinyue Fan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/xinyue-fan

    Xinyue Fan fan.1079@osu.edu 340I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

  5. Jeffrey Eiseman

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jeffrey-eiseman

    Jeffrey Eiseman eiseman.14@osu.edu 230H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  6. Daniel Do

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-do

    Daniel Do do.226@osu.edu 240B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

  7. Sherry Bansal

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/sherry-bansal

    Sherry Bansal bansal.158@osu.edu 340E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  8. Bashiru Charles Bakin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/bashiru-charles-bakin

    Bashiru Charles Bakin bakin.1@osu.edu 220G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  9. Stephanie Almquist

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-almquist

    Stephanie Almquist almquist.14@osu.edu 330G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  10. Pei Hsin Lai

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/pei-hsin-lai

    Pei Hsin Lai lai.616@osu.edu 266L Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. ...

Pages