Site

Search results

  1. Small Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/small-business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst-  bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes-  ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley-  smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter-  carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  coleman.1002@osu.edu Jennifer Dunn-  ...

  2. SBDC assisting business owners with new low-interest loan program

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/fall-2020/sbdc-assisting-business-owners-with-new-low-interest-loan-program

    information about the OVRDC Business Sustainability Loan, please visit: ... southcenters.osu.edu/business We also continue to update businesses with the latest information through our Facebook page. ...

  3. $100,000 gift to CFAES to support food safety

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/100000-gift-cfaes-support-food-safety

    go.osu.edu/CFIsubscribe. To learn more about CFI and the endowment fund, visit  foodsafety.osu.edu.   FOR MORE INFORMATION ... red icon on the  foodsafety.osu.edu  site, or you can subscribe directly here:  ... CONTACT:  Tracy Turner turner.490@osu.edu 614-688-1067 SOURCE(S):  Barbara Kowalcyk  614-292-6487 ...

  4. PhD student Brittany Miles wins the Jean F. Caul Award

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/phd-student-brittany-miles-wins-jean-f-caul-award

    Congratulations to PhD student Brittany Miles who won the Jean F. Caul Award for Outstanding presentation on the Use of Scientific Principles at the recent 2020 virtual conference for Society of Sensory Professionals. The Society of Sensory Professionals ...

  5. Food Microbiology Lecture

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-5536

    FDSCTE 5536 Microbiology as applied to food. Students learn about microorganisms that spoil food ...

  6. Programs

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/horticulture/osu-extension/programs

    IN, MI, PA | E-mail wicks.14@osu.edu for details For program and registration details, click here. ...

  7. AgritourismReady

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/direct-marketing/programs/agritourismready

        ...

  8. Forming a more Diverse Cooperative History

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/fall-2020/forming-more-diverse-cooperative-history

    Kline’s previous experience working with county extension offices, private foundations, and museums, ... conversation about change and action in the cooperative community. One step toward making diversity and racial ...

  9. Food Carbohydrates

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-7641

    FDSCTE 7641 Chemical, physical, biological, and functional properties of food carbohydrates and their interactions with other food components. Prereq: 2400 or equiv., 5600 or equiv., or permission of instructor. Graduate 2.0 FDSCTE 7641.pdf Dr. Yael Vodov ...

  10. Soil and Water team publishes numerous manuscripts, applies for more grant funds

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/fall-2020/soil-and-water-team-publishes-numerous-manuscripts-applies-for-more-grant-funds

    (received), OARDC-IGP, OSU-IGP for Ph.D. students, NC-SARE R&E (One with OSU and the other one with ...

Pages