Site

Search results

  1. 2021 Market Beef Weigh In- Dec 10, 2020 at Gallia County Junior Fairgrounds

    https://gallia.osu.edu/events/2021-market-beef-weigh-dec-10-2020-gallia-county-junior-fairgrounds

    County Jr. Fair, please plan to attend Exhibitors should  call the Extension office prior to ...

  2. 2021 Market Beef Weigh In- Dec 10, 2020 at Gallia County Junior Fairgrounds

    https://gallia.osu.edu/news/2021-market-beef-weigh-dec-10-2020-gallia-county-junior-fairgrounds

    County Jr. Fair, please plan to attend Exhibitors should  call the Extension office prior to ...

  3. Office Closed- Christmas

    https://hardin.osu.edu/events/office-closed-christmas

    ...

  4. Office Closed- Presidents' Day Observed

    https://hardin.osu.edu/events/office-closed-presidents-day-observed

    ...

  5. Office Closed- Columbus Day Observed

    https://hardin.osu.edu/events/office-closed-columbus-day-observed

    ...

  6. Office Closed- Thanksgiving

    https://hardin.osu.edu/events/office-closed-thanksgiving

    ...

  7. Herbicide Programs for non-GMO Soybeans

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/anr-92

    be added to improve control of ALS-sensitive weeds. Scout about ten days after first POST ... weeds.   In fields without ALS-resistant weeds (be very sure about this before you go this route), it is ... weeks later. OSU research shows that this three-week interval works in all populations. Do not delay the ...

  8. Small Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/small-business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst-  bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes-  ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley-  smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter-  carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  coleman.1002@osu.edu Jennifer Dunn-  ...

  9. Gallia County Junior Fair

    https://gallia.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/gallia-county-fair

    to talk to you about this opportunity. Hi Gallia County 4H Members and Families, Andrew Owens and ... about your members, which members will gain valuable skills from participating in Youth Board ... To sign up for a session date and time go to  www.go.osu.edu/GalliaCountyQATrainingReg  for June 1st, ...

  10. Programs

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/horticulture/osu-extension/programs

    IN, MI, PA | E-mail wicks.14@osu.edu for details For program and registration details, click here. ...

Pages