Site

Search results

  1. Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst- bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes- ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley- smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter- carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Kara Willis-  willis.662@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  ...

  2. PawPaws

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/horticulture/fruits/pawpaws

    recorded relative to standard varieties and growing practices at the OSU South Centers research farm and on ... Food Examiner) Nutritional Information from Kentucky State University Cooperative Extension Program ...

  3. Small Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/small-business

    below and set up a time for us to contact you.  Brad Bapst-  bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes-  ... mapes.281@osu.edu Chris Smalley-  smalley.26@osu.edu Melissa Carter-  carter.1094@osu.edu Kelly O'Bryant-  ... obryant.6@osu.edu Mick Whitt-  whitt.124@osu.edu Kara Willis-  willis.662@osu.edu Dawn Coleman-  ...

  4. Buy a CFAES t-shirt to support students

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/december-2019/buy-cfaes-t-shirt-support-students

    questions or concerns, please contact Sarah Williams at williams.4263@osu.edu.   ...

  5. Environmental Film Series- A Life in the Wild- Columbus, Ohio

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/environmental-film-series-life-wild-columbus-ohio

    Thomas Mangelsen, live and in person, in a return visit to OSU and EPN, upon the opening of ... Hanselmann, OSU SENR Lecturer and former chief of soil and water resources at ODNR. 60 Minutes interview of ... Mangelsen, with select images and stories Q&A/discussion: Mangelsen with OSU SENR Professor Jeremy ...

  6. Her family's loss propels mission to fight foodborne illness

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/december-2019/her-familys-loss-propels-mission-fight-foodborne-illness

    attended by over 100 food safety professionals from around the state and the country. To learn more about ... the center's work, please visit  https://foodsafety.osu.edu/.  The goal of this campaign is to ...

  7. Alumni Awards and Recognition

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/about-us/alumni-awards-and-recognition

    Poultry Science)     It's not too early to start thinking about nominations for the 2021 awards! The ...

  8. Calendar of events

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/december-2019/calendar-events

    Dean Cathann A. Kress about changes and advances within the college.   EPN Breakfast- The Bourbon ... about Ohio State's (and CFAES's) island campus.   Environmental Film Series- A Life in the ...

  9. CFAES State of the College- Columbus, Ohio & Online

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/cfaes-state-college-columbus-ohio-online

    the address from 10:00-10:30am.   You can watch the State of the College live at go.osu.edu/soc20 ...

  10. Anna Adams

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/anna-adams

    adams.2061@osu.edu Administration Horticulture Marketing ...

Pages