Site

Search results

  1. Anna Adams

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/anna-adams

    adams.2061@osu.edu Administration Horticulture Marketing ...

  2. Silvia Valles Ramirez

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/silvia-valles-ramirez

    Silvia Valles Ramirez vallesramirez.1@osu.edu 112 FABE 1680 Madison Ave ...

  3. Ana Velasquez Giraldo

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ana-velasquez-giraldo

    Ana Velasquez Giraldo velasquezgiraldo.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  4. Natalia Zappernick

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/natalia-zappernick

    Natalia Zappernick zappernick.2@osu.edu 100 Agricultural Engineering 2120 Fyffe Road ...

  5. Kathryn Boening

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kathryn-boening

    Kathryn Boening boening.3@osu.edu 254 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  6. Joey Smith

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/joey-smith

    Joey Smith smith.10402@osu.edu Enarson Classroom Building 2009 Millikin Rd ...

  7. Adrienne Sraver

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/adrienne-sraver

    Adrienne Sraver Lecturer sraver.2@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  8. Beenish Saba

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/beenish-saba-0

    Beenish Saba Post-Doctoral Scholar saba.20@osu.edu 200 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr ...

  9. Alysa Gauci

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/alysa-gauci

    Alysa Gauci gauci.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr B.S., Auburn ...

  10. Meet Morgan Dent: Humanitarian Engineer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-morgan-dent-humanitarian-engineer

    on what really matters, relationships, people, and love. I also learned a lot about teamwork, ... project. She mapped the village of Marwa, Tanzania and worked with the land surveying team, modeling for ... I would never have thought I'd travel to both East and West Africa during my time at OSU and find ...

Pages