Site

Search results

  1. Andrew Kirk

    https://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/andrew-kirk

    Andrew Kirk Research Specialist/Farm Manager AARS 440-224-0273 kirk.197@osu.edu Andrew has ...

  2. April 2020

    https://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/721

    Friday, May 1, 2020 Newsletter/TGE ...

  3. Charissa E Gardner

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/charissa-e-gardner

    740-289-4591 gardner.1148@osu.edu Education:   Charissa is a graduate from Peebles High School.  She obtained ... her Bachelors Degree in Arts and English Humanities from Shawnee State University.  OSU South Center ... previous years, Gardner also served as the OSU South Centers Campus Campaign Ambassador from 2014 through ...

  4. Ryan Slaughter

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/ryan-slaughter

    740-289-4591 slaughter.71@osu.edu Horticulture ...

  5. Tom Worley, PhD

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/tom-worley-phd

    worley.36@osu.edu Administration ...

  6. Beth Rigsby

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/beth-rigsby

    740-289-4591 rigsby.22@osu.edu Administration ...

  7. Jennifer Dunn

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/jennifer-dunn

    740-289-1578 dunn.595@osu.edu Administration Business ...

  8. Marsha Amlin

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/marsha-amlin

    740-289-4591 amlin.1@osu.edu Administration ...

  9. Joy Bauman

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/joy-bauman

    bauman.67@osu.edu Administration Business ...

  10. Dean Rapp

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/dean-rapp

    740-289-4591 rapp.24@osu.edu Aquaculture ...

Pages