Site

Search results

  1. STEM Pathways Signature Program In-Service

    https://ohio4h.org/events/stem-pathways-signature-program-service-0

    Contact Patty House (house.18@osu.edu) for more information. ...

  2. STEM Pathways Signature Program In-Service

    https://ohio4h.org/events/stem-pathways-signature-program-service

    Contact Patty House (house.18@osu.edu) for more information. ...

  3. Drinking Water: A History

    https://senr.osu.edu/about-us/events/drinking-water-history

    the Vorys Faculty Lounge in Drinko Hall. Lunch will be provided. To learn more visit moritzlaw.osu ... .edu/briefing-room/events/james-salzman-to-give-talk-on-history-significance-of-drinking-water/. To register visit moritzlaw.osu.edu/registrations/event/james-salzman/.         ...

  4. State 4-H Ambassador Meeting/State Fair Set-up

    https://ohio4h.org/events/state-4-h-ambassador-meetingstate-fair-set-0

    Please contact Paul Kuber (kuber.2@osu.edu) for questions. ...

  5. State 4-H Dog Bowl Contest entry deadline

    https://ohio4h.org/events/state-4-h-dog-bowl-contest-entry-deadline-0

    Contact Lucinda Miller (miller.78@osu.edu) with questions. ...

  6. Dairy Beginners/Intermediate Judging Clinic

    https://ohio4h.org/events/dairy-beginnersintermediate-judging-clinic

    Please contact Bonnie Ayars (ayars.5@osu.edu) with questions. ...

  7. OMK Camp- Kelleys Island

    https://ohio4h.org/events/omk-camp-kelleys-island

    Please contact Katie Feldhues (feldhues.2@osu.edu) with questions. ...

  8. Ohio Beef Expo- Ohio Expo Center

    https://ohio4h.org/events/ohio-beef-expo-ohio-expo-center-0

    Please contact Paul Kuber (kuber.2@osu.edu) with questions. ...

  9. TWEL Marja Bakermans Thesis

    https://senr.osu.edu/node/2884

    Acadian Flycatcher territory. In addition, I target-banded 11 male Acadian Flycatchers to map territories ...

  10. State 4-H Awards Selections- 4-H Center, Columbus

    https://ohio4h.org/events/state-4-h-awards-selections-4-h-center-columbus

    Please contact Allen Auck (auck.1@osu.edu) with questions. ...

Pages